It IS interesting.

August 17, 2007 at 10:13 am 2 comments

If you haven’t already guessed, I love mysteries, conspiracies, schemes and plots. No matter the genre or context and regardless of my previous interest in the subject. I loved when everyone was debating whether or not Harry Potter would die in the 7th book. I loved when that kid got lost on Blanchard Mountain. I loved when those two freshmen had sex on the roof of the school. Okay?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Victor: Part II. Victor OMG I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Victor  |  August 17, 2007 at 11:05 am

    Oh blah, don’t give me any of that lame crap. It’s not a conspiracy. The story asks, will Apple release new iPods in September (like every September since 2003)? Or perhaps they’ve decided they’re finished with the multi-billion dollar industry they’ve created and they’ll let the best selling music player of all time languish for a little bit.

    Everyone knows Ryan Block is the biggest moron on the planet, ever since the ‘leaked email’ fiasco…

    Anyway, who had sex on the roof? Oh yeah, I don’t care about that either. Someone getting lost on Blanchard Mountain, now that is funny.

    Reply
  • 2. aclare  |  August 17, 2007 at 12:03 pm

    Oh you are TOO MUCH. Grrrr. You never told me any of this BEFORE. Okay? Of course I’m excited. You cannot dictate what I can and cannot become excited about!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


