And just for the record…

August 20, 2007 at 12:12 pm Leave a comment

I do not “hate” computers. I am an avid computer user. I play solitaire, do homework, research, Google people, check Facebook and Myspace, write on this weblog, check Victor’s site, paint, upload pictures, use MSN messenger, listen to music, etc. etc. I respect and appreciate the effort all those behind-the-scenes geeks put in to making my computer and internet run smoothly. Just because I am not generally excited to hear about said ‘effort’ does NOT mean I cannot have a vague interest in technology! Engadget is fun and informative– if it wasn’t then you wouldn’t read it either.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Victor OMG I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU. The Nanny Diaries Movie!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


