It’s been a couple days…

August 27, 2007 at 7:54 am Leave a comment

And a lot has happened. Not really.

Last night I went to see the Nanny Diaries movie. It was completely un-noteworthy. I’m not saying it was bad. It was pretty good.

I haven’t gone to work out in about a year. Just kidding. A few weeks, but it feels like forever.

I have an interview at Hotel Planter today at 2:00pm. If I get this job… I will be extremely happy, and will even agree to working on my birthday. I just need to figure out where child can go for an hour.

Speaking of child, I’m listening to him quoting commercials along with the TV. Probably not a good indication of my skill in baby-sitting.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

How exciting!! As promised, I am extremely happy.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


