Oh no!

August 28, 2007 at 12:09 am 2 comments

I have just determined that my major problem in life is how much I absolutely HATE the color I painted 1/2 of my bedroom walls. Bright yellow/orange. Just thinking about the color makes me feel dirty. Not the good kind of dirty, the “why did i try to make out with my brother’s best friend?” kind of dirty. Which means, horribly wrong, what the hell was I thinking, self-disgust to the maximum! I’m going to go throw up right now, and I have a pretty good idea what color of bile will be swirling down the smooth, ceramic pit of regret…

edit: I do NOT mean leon!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

As promised, I am extremely happy. Update: The color of the door.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Victor  |  August 28, 2007 at 4:45 am

    What, you thought yellow/orange would look good? Really?

    Reply
  • 2. michele  |  August 28, 2007 at 3:10 pm

    yeah i figured allen. however, i do know you two have a little more history than you’re willing to admit. why orange? i told you i regreted it when i painted my room. good luck finding a color that works for you though. ciao darling

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


