Hum.

August 30, 2007 at 1:31 pm 2 comments

Remember when you asked me what was my favorite color of M&M? I can’t remember what I said. Probably green or red. You said yours was blue because there were never enough in the bag.

Entry filed under: Victor.

Bloop ding ding. Ugh.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Victor  |  August 31, 2007 at 12:37 am

    Admittedly it’s been a while since I’ve purchased a bag of M&Ms… Is the blue:other colors ratio still astonishingly inadequate? I do love blue M&Ms and I also love how you remember that.

    More importantly, have you received my CD yet? I sent it quite some time ago.

    Reply
  • 2. aclare  |  August 31, 2007 at 7:01 am

    NO! I haven’t gotten your cd yet!!! I’m worried!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


