Ugh.

August 31, 2007 at 7:28 am Leave a comment

Here is an example of child’s ridiculously mean behavior:

Me: The movie starts at noon so lets leave a quarter after eleven.
Him: NUH-UHHH IT DOESN’T TAKE THAT LONG TO GET THERE! DUH!
Me: I want to get there a little early.
Him: WHY! THAT’S DUMB. LETS GO SWIMMING.
Me: No, we are not going swimming this morning.
Him: WHY NOT!!! WE’LL HAVE TONS OF TIME.
Me: No.
Him: DUH I WANNA GO SWIMMING. CAN I BRING A FRIEND? TWO FRIENDS?
Me: We’re not going swimmingnow. We can go after the movie if you’re good.
Him: WHYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!! I JUST WANNA GO SWIMMING NOOWWWW AND LAATER!!!
Me: No. I’m tired of arguing with you.
Him: I’M NOT ARGUUUING. UGHHHHHH WHY ARE YOU SO MEAN!!!
Me: (lying on the floor in a pool of blood, gun in hand)

In an assortment of unrelated news:
-I got my new debit card (if you recall, I lost my other one around X-mas).
-Last night was Melissa’s birthday party. It was fun… I played quarters and drank a lot. Ashlynn threw up on the way home.
-My parents are out of town for the weekend. Come rape me. Just kidding, all you creepy internet peeps!

AND MOST IMPORTANTLY:

Nine days until MY BIRTHDAY!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hum. Absurd nostalgia.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


