Well then.

September 2, 2007 at 4:21 pm 2 comments

Now I didn’t say it was YOUR mix CD, did I? I said I received a French techno mix in the mail.

Oh, just kidding. I hadn’t really listened to it yet. I did last night and it was terrific HIP-HOP!

And I thought I wasn’t allowed to use my debit because you can only use credit cards to make purchases online. Because maybe you’re not allowed to when you’re not 18? I always used my mom’s credit card. I won’t make that mistake again.

Last night I snorted a line of Vicadin for the first time. I was already incredibly drunk, so it was kind of a bad combination. Around 5am, I threw up in our beer glasses and went to sleep.

Ashlynn woke me up at 7 because we both had to go to work. Speaking of work… I started my new job. I like it a lot. I don’t feel like going into detail.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Absurd nostalgia. Miserable, kind of.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Victor  |  September 3, 2007 at 2:20 am

    Ho hum… Yes, Hip-Hop, I suppose… But then there’s also the other 50% which is Pop/Rock! Oh well, I give up.

    Anyway, no. Most sites say you can only use “Visa cards“, not “credit cards”. Your debit card is a Visa card and can therefore be used at any establishment that accepts Visa.

    And seriously, you snorted Vicadin? Why the hell would anyone do that? You know you can swallow it, right? Glad to hear you threw up though – welcome to my world.

    Reply
  • 2. Ian Maign  |  September 6, 2007 at 7:50 pm

    Naughy naughty querbóna.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


