Ugh!!

October 7, 2007 at 4:57 pm 1 comment

Remember how I live with my dad and his wife? Well, I do. And I’m pretty pissed off right now. They’re always finding these pathetic reasons to go look through my room while I’m gone! Collecting towels, taking out my trash, cleaning  the screens in my windows, looking for dishes… It’s an invasion of privacy! It’s MY ROOM. They have a lock and key for their room. Even if I could go in their room, I wouldn’t! But if I ask them to knock it the fuck off, they’ll assume I have something to hide. Maybe I’ll just have to set up trip lines.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I am obsessed with Victor. Another Victor picture.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sunde  |  October 8, 2007 at 10:49 am

    maybe if you bought a lock of your own. it seems like you have something to hide.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


