A blinking blue light.

October 8, 2007 at 9:58 am 2 comments

I find that very attractive, maybe because my flash drive always happily blinks when its received. But I couldn’t think of an appropriate title for this painfully unorganized post, basically some updates that you (don’t) care about. I’m not sure if I even care.

Today in class we were group editing. Luckily I had a wonderful peer to inform me that ‘You have a lottttt of work to do. You know this is due Thursday? You’re waaaay below the wordcount’. Thanks buddy, and just for the record, your sunglasses are hideous.

 I overdrew my checking account again. Ugh. This is catastrophic, really. When am I going to learn? WHEN! WHEN! WHEN!

I’m housesitting for my mom for a few days. Which means… not a lot. I’ll continue to go to bed at 3am and only eat cereal. I just have a black lab to run and feed… and share the bed with. Ew. I wouldn’t have to if I still had a freaking bedroom. Oh well. I’m over it.

It was foggy out this morning, and I remembered to turn off my lights when exiting the vehicle. Sorry if there’s any spelling mistakes, unfortunately I’m not using Firefox.
 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

You suspected. I delivered. Lars and the Real Girl.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sunde  |  October 8, 2007 at 10:54 am

    there are methods that can be done to prevent overdraft. you need to stop doing it though. it could someday turn into a big problem.

    Reply
  • 2. victor  |  October 9, 2007 at 3:20 pm

    I hate overdraft fees. They kick my ass. You should get overdraft protection, but you might have to be 18.

    I was 100€ overdrawn and Société Générale sent me a hand written letter to kindly inform me that if I didn’t pay within one week, my account would be closed and they would take the ‘necessary action’ to collect my debt. Needless to say I almost died… I’m all better now though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


