It’s late!

October 10, 2007 at 12:56 am Leave a comment

untitled1.JPGIt’s pretty late. Not late enough to go to bed… But too late to, say, begin a movie or hit up MD’s for apple pie (they disagree with me obviously–being open 24/7). So I’m chillin’ on the nets, listening to Postal Service and munching on Wheat Thins. I realize this is exactly the sort of demeaning post that any respectable blogger would avoid like the plague. I can’t help it, I want to write and have limited self control.

Aside from lusting after Victor, whose abroad, I haven’t said anything about my ‘personal’ life. The facts are: I don’t have a boyfriend, and I currently don’t even like anyone– which sucks because I love having someone to look cute for and make eyes at.

The last crush, a HNB in my literature class, fizzled out. He did everything right– smiled, ignored me, called me babe. He just didn’t get me and I didn’t really get him either. We had nothing to talk about, which is totally bizarre for me because I usually find everyone interesting. Oh well. I look forward to spotting the next boyfriential candidate. It’s the thrill of the search you know, before the thrill of the getting-him-to-like-me. Okay I just sound creepy now…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Lars and the Real Girl. Late again.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


