Late again.

October 10, 2007 at 11:14 pm Leave a comment

Yeah, its a bit past midnight and I’m awake putting the final touches on my first paper for lit. It’s an analysis of different versions of Cinderella. Does that sound fun to you? It wasn’t that fun. I still have to do my bibliography and in-text citations. I haven’t done a bibliography in an entire year. Even my Everyday Writer (Lunsford, 2005), can’t elucidate the mysteries of online sources regarding children’s books. I’m counting on this sweaty glass of orange juice to power me through the three or so hours it will inevitably take me to commit my sources to writing.

Entry filed under: School.

It’s late! Sick.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


