Slogging tomorrow!

October 11, 2007 at 1:19 pm 1 comment

Did everyone know I’m participating in Slog’s Freaky Friday? I’m quite excited but very nervous of being torn apart… It’ll be fun either way. You can see my bio today, and read my posts tomorrow. Both @ http://slog.thestranger.com/ — It’s also on the links.

Holy crap, I felt something weird in one of my pant legs and I was totally scared it was a bug, so I took them off really fast. A candy wrapper came fluttering to the floor. How did that get in there?! I didn’t shove it down my pants, I swear!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Oh. I almost didn’t title this.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mark.  |  December 26, 2007 at 4:04 pm

    you’re very funny, in a crazy person kind of way. not like the seattle screaming guy type of crazy, but a good advanced form.

    if that makes sense.

    (btw – the wrapper = “god works in mysterious ways” – i’ve found that saying that answers 95% of unanswered questions, and satisfies 25% of the people asking the question. that’s 1 in 4!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


