Going to the movies.

October 12, 2007 at 7:06 pm 1 comment

There is NOTHING in theaters right now that I want to see. And you know me, I’ll see anything.

Late night movies are the best. The ones that start just before eleven. If you get there a little bit late, you’re locked out. It’s happened to me before. I had to wait for people to exit the theater, but then again, I didn’t have to pay.

I’m a big fan of going to see movies by myself. Mostly it’s just easier that way. I can just get up and go whenever I feel like it and see whatever I want. I don’t even have to share my popcorn!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m probably the last person to see this… Movie Review: Trust the Man.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. infrequent  |  October 17, 2007 at 9:41 am

    there are a ton of good movies…

    the assassination of jessie james
    The Darjeeling Limited
    Michael Clayton
    lust, caution
    once
    superbad
    3:10 to yuma
    The Bourne Ultimatum

    at least one or two there that are worth checking out…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


