More watercolors.

October 20, 2007 at 6:47 pm 2 comments

A couple from this week. I had fun. I hope you like them.

(I recommend you click the images for a better view)

img.jpg 1.jpg

 

Entry filed under: My Art.

This will all catch up on me. Now if she moves like this, will you move her like that?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. michele  |  October 20, 2007 at 10:07 pm

    LOVE THEM! they look fabulous. i really enjoy the one on the left. i just saw across the universe and it reminds me of the film. miss you darling, ciao

    Reply
  • 2. victor  |  October 21, 2007 at 7:07 am

    Send me one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


