Pina colada!

October 23, 2007 at 1:20 pm 1 comment

sshshh3.jpg

It’s super nice outside, so after sweaty tennis, I went to 7-11 and got a pina colada slurpee. I love pina colada! I have no idea what’s in it, but it’s like the best thing ever.

I also went to Best Buy (which I usually avoid, in fear ex-coworkers) but I was eager to try out the new iPod Touch, since I haven’t seen one IRL yet. Oh. My. God. The Nano is SO LITTLE AND THIN AND LIGHT AND CRISP… which sounds like a food item… I want one SO BAD. It is truly a MASTERPIECE. Yikes, I’m in CAPS mood. I’ll stop.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Now if she moves like this, will you move her like that? Good Morning.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Apple Ipod, Ipod Nano and Ipod Video News » Pina colada!  |  October 23, 2007 at 1:33 pm

    […] David Lee King wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptPina colada! [ sshshh3.jpg] It’s super nice outside, so after sweaty tennis, … -coworkers) but I was eager to try out the new iPod Touch, since I haven’t seen one IRL yet. Oh. My. God […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


