Virus.

October 29, 2007 at 11:07 pm 2 comments

My computer has this really horrible virus. Actually, it’s just iTunes. I’ll start up iTunes and put it on my purchased list, and there will magically be some random Christian alternative songs. At first I thought someone was using my account to purchase them, but I checked my history and they were free.

But seriously, how did they get here? Why do they keep coming, even though I keep deleting? It’s really disturbing and frustrating. I’m not overreacting. This has been happening about once a week for months. Please stop laughing at me. How would you feel if you were in my position?

Is it possible to block an entire genre from your iTunes?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Photo of the Week: 3 It’s official.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. victor  |  October 30, 2007 at 3:32 am

    Obviously your mom is ripping her Christian CDs for your listening pleasure. Perhaps she’s trying to send a message?

    Reply
  • 2. aclare  |  October 30, 2007 at 6:19 am

    It’s not at my mom’s! And it’s like ‘popular’ Christian bands that the girls listen to… It’s SERIOUSLY a huge mystery to me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


