I admire…

November 1, 2007 at 4:09 pm 1 comment

  • Drivers that pass me. Me.
  • The woman, and especially men, that order the fruity and berry frappuccinos at Starbucks, when everyone else is getting a some triple shot/ no whip business.
  • The people at the gym with sweat flying off them in every direction. Yeah, its sick and unsanitary, but I wish I could sweat that much… or work out that hard.
  • Writers that use pen names. I want a pen name!
  • People that actually do the things that I can’t bring myself to, like wearing sunscreen everyday and eating 90 billion servings of vegetables. May you live to be a hundred!
  • My friends that keep calling me and texting me, because I so definitely do not deserve their friendship for blowing them off so often.
  • Those people who carry around big clear blue water bottles with twist off caps. You are cool, and a serious water drinker.
  • Felicity Huffman… for sexing William Macy… because he is one ugly mofo.

Oh yeah, and download “The Recluse” by Cursive. Just do it.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Abortion statistics. Friday.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. b  |  November 4, 2007 at 7:36 am

    MEH

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


