Friday.

November 2, 2007 at 9:25 am 2 comments

I just woke up! They closed Hudson Hall for an art showing, so my class was canceled and I got to sleep in this morning.

So, what to do, what to do… I should probably work on my online math class, since it’s due in a month and I’ve done hardly anything. I could also start on my watercolor assignment for this week, a self portrait. That doesn’t sound like much fun though.

img.jpg

I’m heading to Seattle in about three hours.  Hopefully I’ll hit up a showing of Lars and the Real Girl, since they’re not playing it around here. Anyway… I’m going to go VitaMix something for breakfast that I can put whipped cream on.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I admire… Brianstorm

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mike in MO  |  November 2, 2007 at 11:03 am

    HEY! So, did you ever get your BB pierced? Please post a pic! Grrr

    (btw -I know I’m a pervy blog stalker)

    Reply
  • 2. aclare  |  November 2, 2007 at 11:32 am

    haha I totally wimped out when I went to get it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


