SNL.

November 4, 2007 at 12:08 pm 1 comment

I watched it for the first time in like a year last night. It was pretty funny. Amy Poehler can do no wrong. Feist played uninspiringly (which is apparently not a word). I kept thinking “This is the woman that got a commission when I bought 1234?” And Barak Obama made an appearance. My parents really like him, especially now that he’s curing ‘mos. There are few things my dad hates more than homosexuals. And those things would be interracial marriage, board games and eating after he brushes his teeth. Yeah, he’s a fun guy.

I haven’t heard from Victor in a while. LOL I was just thinking yesterday about the way you whimper after you sneeze. I think I got a cold from one of the three thousand people I shared a drink or cigarette with on Friday night. It’s not an extremely offensive cold yet though, just uncomfortable. Anyway… I have all day to do homework. But I’ll probably end up doing absolutely nothing. Maybe a little laundry.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Brianstorm Bahahaha

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. victor  |  November 4, 2007 at 1:58 pm

    Your racist father likes Barak ? Good lord…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


