ANTM!!

November 7, 2007 at 11:03 pm 3 comments

antm.jpg

Hooooly crap! Sarah is gone! What a freaking ugly heifer!

Chantal was in the bottom two. I’ve been dreading it. Her lackluster performances finally caught up on her. This week she was being all cocky like “God gave me this face and this body, so I was obviously meant to do this. I’m not worried at all!” She’s not carrying the blonde torch admirably. I’m rooting for Seleisha, Lisa and Jenah now.

Heather had some crazy ass breakdown during the music video. I want her off so freaking bad! Thank god that bitch Bianca is stepping up to the plate, to be all like “They’re totally just keeping her because she’s retarded!”

Lol!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m hopeful. More sunless tanner adoration.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. grindchopblend  |  November 7, 2007 at 11:43 pm

    again… what about that afro miss jay is doin? totally wig world. and I’m digging heather personally… don’t buy the asperherger’s thing … if she has it , it’s the mildest form ever…

    Reply
  • 2. aclare  |  November 8, 2007 at 12:25 am

    Watching Heather crawl today reminded me of the trailer to The Grudge. (refer to 1:10 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OMpg6BdHrkI) She’s creepy!!! Did you see the preview of next week? Apparently she freaks out. I’m excited.

    Reply
  • 3. victor  |  November 8, 2007 at 3:33 am

    By the time I reached the “Lol!!” at the end, I had lost 20 IQ points reading this post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


