Water/paint.

November 13, 2007 at 12:23 am 1 comment

I’m currently (about half past midnight) working on my watercolor assignment of the week. My palette just fell off the desk and went splat, face down on the carpet. I didn’t panic. I think I never really panic about anything. My sponge took out the dark blue quite quickly.

Tomorrow is the usual Tuesday– my busiest day. Waking up at seven, a 50 minute flurry of hair, makeup and outfit, scrambling to locate my books for lit, outfit for tennis, supplies for watercolor, grabbing a baggie of dry cereal and a water bottle and- finally– throwing it all in the backseat of the car and tearing out of the driveway.

You would not believe how much homework is unfinished. It’s going to be a long night. I was just thinking, like I totally want to marry Ross Gellar. What a fox. RarrR.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Glass Castle. Movie Review: Across the Universe.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. victor  |  November 13, 2007 at 4:04 am

    Oh good lord what the hell did you do to your website? This is horrible. To top it all off, the banner I made is gone forever. Thanks a lot, you whore.

    PS: Did you just say, “I think I never really panic about anything.”?!?!?! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! If I was drinking milk right now, it would jet violently out of my nostrils.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


