My parents are so cute.

November 17, 2007 at 2:23 pm 1 comment

Really, they are the nicest people. Every morning they leave me a pleasant note on the counter (on the back of the ‘Daily Spanish’ calendar my brother bought them) that says something like this:

Good morning Mellie!! Call/text us! Love you!

(smiley face or sketch)

– Dadroo

I also get notes like this:

hehe.jpg

I’m not sure what ‘c-iron’ is. I think he meant my straightener. Anyway, dad and cyn are headin’ off to a DECA conference in Seatt this weekend, so I’ve the house to myself.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Grrr… And I Was a Boy from School.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. victor  |  November 18, 2007 at 4:34 am

    Dadroo, haha. That’s soooo your dad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


