ANTM!!!!KLAFJD

November 27, 2007 at 2:39 am 1 comment

antm1.jpg

So I’m watching ANTM right now on cwtv.com.

Girls: BYE HEATHER! WE’RE GOING TO CHINA!
Heather: I AM COMING!

Bianca (after the bed fiasco): That was soo funny, Heather cracks me up.
Heather: Wish I could get the joke.
Bianca: You! You da joke!

And….

YEAH!!!!

Chantal was CALLED FIRST!!! She did GREAT and completely deserved it.

Yes, I am slightly sad about Lisa going home (and Heather staying). She was cool but I’m just like “buck up you fuckin wimp!!” The great part about this is that I would be OK with anyone BUT Heather winning, because they’re all pretty and likeable and fun. What up with Jenah’s teeth? Blech.

And I just choked on my orange Kool-Aid. I was like gagging and convulsing, but I refused to spit it out onto the carpet, because I knew there would be hell to pay hahahaha. Finally I just swallowed it collapsed in the chair trying to breath. Yeah… so that was fun…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Best charity website ever! Time Management.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. victor  |  November 27, 2007 at 6:42 am

    barf…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


