Time Management.

November 28, 2007 at 7:41 pm 1 comment

In the classic weekday night, after hours of making excuses and avoiding homework, I head to bed around two or three in the morning. I wake up four hours later. Repeat.

Usually I get by fantastically. I have tons of energy. If it were socially acceptable, I’d probably skip, gallop or crab-walk everywhere I went. Not today. I feel horrible. But the point is, my time management skillz need some serious work. It’s a glaring problem. Especially this week, as I’m being repeatedly raped in the ass by finals.

In the spirit of absolutely not giving a fuck about all that, I’m putting on my pjs and settling in for ANTM and Gossip Girl! Yay!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

ANTM!!!!KLAFJD ANTM!!! BEST EPISODE YET!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. grindchopblend  |  November 28, 2007 at 10:06 pm

    Heather’s gone! I, personally, am sad. I thought she was interesting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


