Haircut!

December 4, 2007 at 6:00 pm 4 comments

I spent $40 on a haircut today– which was a pretty big blow in my attempt to save money. I don’t know how I feel about the outcome. It’s absolutely better than before, but not the before-before. I still don’t have long blonde hair anymore!… And that kind of sucks… Maybe you’ll like it.

harecut2.jpg

I don’t like how my face looks in this picture… So I changed it to ridiculously soft focus.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Did this really just happen? I haven’t done this for a while.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. infrequent  |  December 5, 2007 at 10:46 am

    soft focus…. very star trek. the hair looks spectacular.

    Reply
  • 2. Mike in MO  |  December 5, 2007 at 1:09 pm

    Looks good to me, except for all those pesky clothes…

    Reply
  • 3. Fnarf  |  December 12, 2007 at 11:32 pm

    See what you’ve done? You’ve attracted all the Slog perverts over to your own blog.

    Reply
  • 4. Greg  |  December 14, 2007 at 8:34 am

    Aww, so cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


