Hmmm…

December 13, 2007 at 12:12 am 4 comments

bear.jpgYou know those people. Those people you think are really special, until you realize that’s exactly what they want you to think. Or you realize everyone else thinks they’re special too.

And what is it with being special? Do I have to be special? I mean, I’m not. I don’t care. I just want to be special to someone. Can everyone seriously see through me like I feeeeeel like they can? I don’t want that. Do you think this is valid?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

P-land bound! heyhey

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. grindchopblend  |  December 13, 2007 at 10:31 am

    Seems valid to me….. but you know I just want to be a COOL, not special librarian……

    Reply
  • 2. victor  |  December 18, 2007 at 2:09 pm

    Why haven’t you posted in a while? Hop to it!

    Reply
  • 3. Mike in MO  |  December 19, 2007 at 10:42 am

    Yeah! no kidding! It has been almost a week! Exclamation point!!!!

    Reply
  • 4. Brave New Leaf  |  January 5, 2008 at 9:30 am

    Wow – that is a *really* cute polar bear cub.

    By the way, I just turned 30 (ugh), and I still have that exact same “special” dialogue with myself from time to time. It’s completely valid.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


