heyhey

December 22, 2007 at 10:04 pm 2 comments

I haven’t been feeling very good…and far be it from me to spread my emotional ickiness and general lethargy to my readers. My days have been spent in pajamas, ignoring phone calls, eating candy canes and playing Tibia. Um, yeah, Tibia… about that… I’ve been addicted for a very long time. Like, 5 or 6 years now. Very fickle relationship, since I know it’s bad for me and my friends and family absolutely despise it. I just have relapses….

It just seems like things have gotten out of control lately–  my fault. The backseat of my car is piled with school books and half empty water bottles. I spilled a box of tacks on the floor of my room a couple weeks ago, and threw a pair of pants on them so they wouldn’t stab me quite so much. I should pick them up, but I haven’t. Lots of things I should do. Like buying Christmas presents and finishing my online math class. And WOW, tomorrow is the day before Christmas eve. Hmm. I hope I can perform a miracle, or several, in the next 24 hours.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hmmm… HOLIDAY HOLLA

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. M  |  December 23, 2007 at 9:27 pm

    what the hell is “tibia”??? We’ve been playing a marathong Mario Super Galaxy all day… it’s totally trippy… i want to do drugs and play it… but, alas, i have no drugs…..

    Reply
  • 2. M  |  December 23, 2007 at 9:28 pm

    uh oh… i said marathong…. butt (pun intended) you know what i mean….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


