Good news and bad news….

February 8, 2008 at 1:41 am 2 comments

Keeping you updated, as always.

I moved back in with my momishka. I switch every six months to year, depending on who pisses me off. I’m a week in and it’s okay, not perfect. I’m constantly cold and hungry (aka POOR). But on the other hand, mom’s been alright and I’ve a helluva time chasing the dog around the house. It’s closer to school, further from work. Who cares about stupid work though? I need a new job. They’re giving me twelve hours a week this month.

At least I can resume my weekly visits to Seattle. Things at The Apartment have apparently become fractious. I can’t wait to investigate the situation.

Blah. My brother is leaving soon, back to Chile. He was going to get married Sunday, but he (they) decided to postpone. I think I’ll post soon on how much I absolutely despise other people in relationships. Especially relationships that came out of NO WHERE and stole away my precious brother.

Do you realise that I’ll be participating in the election this year? Yep, I will be 18 by November… and I’ll use this opportunity to brag that my birthday is 9.9.90. Is your birthday that cool? I bet not. No prelims for me– but Osama or, hopefully Hils will have my support.

My boobs are getting bigger. I’ve been dismissing it for the past year, but I will now address the issue. They can now be classified as normal-small. No longer the astonishingly teeny Paris Hilton-like rack that I coveted. I’m sad. I don’t want to be bosomy. Bosomy is actually a word. Who knew?

And now, brace yourselves.

MY HAIR STRAIGHTENER BROKE!  I know, I’m fucked. Fucked fucked fucked, sober, tight and dry as a socket. Ew…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Love love LOVE it. Obama takes Washington.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mike in MO  |  February 8, 2008 at 6:35 am

    I will be 18 by November
    My boobs are getting bigger

    I think my head is going to explode.

    Reply
  • 2. arduous  |  February 8, 2008 at 10:23 am

    Heh, you know you can caucus for Hils if you want to. You’re allowed to as long as you’re 18 by November.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


