I so have not.

March 15, 2008 at 1:03 am 2 comments

I have not abandoned my blog. In fact, I’ve been thinking about it a lot lately, milling over ideas. And I still read everyone else’s’ blogs.

I was going to post about the dead cat that I’ve been driving over for the past month.

I was going to report on the research I did on worldwide plastic shopping bag consumption for my final speech (persuasive): A trillion a year, about 2% are recycled.

I was going to tell you about my photobucket I set up so you could see screen shots from Tibia. I think if you go to photobucket.com and search ‘Silv12’ you’ll find it… And I just checked that and yes, it works…

I was going to tell you that I put in notice at work… and geez, today and tomorrow are my lasts days.

I was going to tell you that this is finals week, and I haven’t registered for classes next quarter.

Well. There’s always a lot to say. Of course. So, stay tuned.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

bwahahaha Late Happy Birthday VICTOR!

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Why can't they say what they want?

Why can't they just say what they mean?

Come clean, listen and talk.

Top Posts


